Taita Taveta County

Taita Taveta County

Taita Taveta County 3 vacancies

Mombasa, Kenya



Taita-Taveta County is a county of Kenya. It lies approximately 200 km northwest of Mombasa and 360 km southeast of Nairobi. The capital is Mwatate, although it is the third-largest town in the county after Voi, Wundanyi and Taveta in that order. 

Company Size: 300 - 10000 (Large Organization)

Industry: Government

Location: Mombasa, Kenya

Status: active

Contact Details

Login to view contact details.